Our People



Board Members

Phil Norman-modified

Phil Norman

Tim Manning

Tim Manning

Executive Director
Randy Reddig-modified

Randy Reddig

Non-Executive Director
Paul Bayly (1)

Paul Bayly

Non-Executive Director
Lian Eoyang_jVacSuW-modified

Lian Eoyang

Non Executive Director & Shareholder

Leadership Team

James Graham

James Graham

Chief Executive Officer
Matthew Ryan

Matthew Ryan

Chief Financial Officer
Cale OBryan Headshot-min-01

Cale O'Bryan

Director of Technology
Lucidity Leadership Team BNW-03

Madeleine Wade

Director of Marketing
Lucidity Leadership Team BNW-01

Alex Turner

Director of Customer Success
Lucidity Leadership Team BNW-06

Stefan Frida

Director of Sales
Richie Rowe - Lucidity

Richie Rowe

Director of Product
Nick Smith - Lucidity

Nick Smith

Director of Growth
Dan Sultana - Lucidity

Dan Sultana

Director of Partner